~EVENTS & FLIERS~
Calendar of upcoming events

Friday, May 26 ~Special Event~
Event:
Old School Dance Party
Time: 10pm-2:30am
Cover: $10
Info: Tonight, Kim Boston and CA-DA's born date party with iPod Shorty on the 1&2's playing Ole Skool Hip Hop, RnB, Soul, and Funk. This is for grown folk's only (ages 30 and over), so dress to impress!.


Saturday, May 27 ~Private Event~
Event:
Dancing Divas
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Info: This is a private event.


Sunday, May 28 ~Special Event~
Event:
AVL Day Party
Time: 6pm-Midnight
Cover: $10
Info: Pre Memorial Day DJ Kick Off with 3-live DJ's. Music by DJ Migo, DJ Supaman & DJ Twan. 25+ for women, 30+ for men. This is for grown folk's only (ages 30 and over), so dress to impress!


Friday, June 2
Event:
First Friday's
Time: 10pm-2am
Cover: $10
Info: Dance event with live DJ playing Ole Skool Hip Hop, RnB, Soul, and Funk. This is for grown folk's only (ages 30 and over), so dress to impress!.


Saturday, June 3 ~Private Event~
Event:
Wedding Reception
Time: 5pm-12am
Info: This is a private event.


Friday, June 9 ~Private Event~
Event:
Birthday Celebration
Time: 7pm-11pm
Info: This is a private event.


Sunday, June 11 ~Private Event~
Event:
Graduation Celebration
Time: 3pm-7pm
Info: This is a private event.


Friday, June 16 ~Monthly Event~
Event:
Hot Bachata Nights
Time: 9:30pm-2am
Cover: $10 (ages 18+event) Student & Military discount with ID
Info: A monthly social for the Asheville Salsa Dance Community with an Awesome Bar & Atmosphere! So come on out and enjoy the company of the wonderful dancers of Asheville, Johnson City, Charlotte, and the Region.
https://www.facebook.com/ashevillesalsasuave/


Saturday, June 17 ~Monthly Event~
Event:
Dance Party
Time: 10pm-2:30am
Cover: $10
Info: Dance event with live DJ playing Ole Skool Hip Hop, RnB, Soul, and Funk. This is for grown folk's only (ages 30 and over), so dress to impress!.


Saturday, June 24 ~Private Event~
Event:
Dancing Divas
Time: 7:30pm-11pm
Info: This is a private event.